Board of Directors

Margaret McCarvill, Chair
Leslie Anne Miller, Vice Chair
Jason E. Vermillion, Vice Chair and Finance & Administration Committee Chair
Kenneth G. Wood, Vice Chair
Edward M. D’Alba, Meadowbrook Farm Committee Chair
Robert C. Fell, Audit Committee Chair
Prema Gupta
Christine Henisee
Helen M. Horstmann, Flower Show Committee Chair
James Jolinger, Investment Committee Chair
Loree D. Jones
Tracy Maeter
Molly K. Morrison
Stephen L. Mostardi, Gold Medal Committee Chair
Robin Potter, Governance & Nominating Committee Chair
John Soroko
Regina O’Brien Thomas
Angela Val
Charles T. Wilmerding